Connect with us

Future House

Joe Hawes releases the 36th episode of Coffee House Radio

Joe Hawes has built a reputation surrounding his love of high energy, detailed mixing techniques and creative use of mashups. His radio show totally reflects what you can expect to hear at one of his gigs which makes the show the perfect antidote for a boring week as the show features the very best music the Future House scene has to offer right now.

You can find hits such as Groove Delight’s ‘Like This’ and FETISH’s ‘Strip It Down’ along with mashups of tracks such as Synap’s mashup of Soulja Boy’s ‘Crank That’ and Raven & Kreyn’s ‘My Opinion’, a DJs from Mars bootleg of Tiesto x Micheal Caflan and Axwell’s ‘Shifting Satisfaction Gears’ and a Double MZK remix of Empire Of The Sun’s ‘We Are The People’.

The show comes out with a fresh episode every month and is available to listen to on Mixcloud, Apple Podcasts, Castbox and YouTube.


Tune in here:


Keep up to date with Joe here:


CHR EP 36 Track List

  1. Soulja Boy X SMACK, Raven & Kreyn – Crank That X My Opinion (Synaps Mashup)
  2. Calvin Harris X Danko, Tigerlily – How Deep Is Your Pump (Rudeejay & Da Brozz Remash)
  3. Groove Delight, Carola – Like This
  4. Lowdown & Qlank – Go (ft. JC Stormz)
  5. FETISH – Strip It Down
  6. Endor – Pump It Up (Odd Mob Evil Edit)
  7. Michael Amani X Benny Benassi – Shifting Satisfaction Gears (Synaps Mashup)
  8. Tiesto x Michael Calfan & Axwell – Resurrection Really Matters (DJs from Mars Bootleg)
  9. Lifelike, Kris Menace X Joel Corry – Sorry Discopolis 2.0 (Synaps Mashup)
  10. Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Double MZK Remix)
  11. Dua Lipa & The Temper Trap x Axwell – Sweet Start Now (Rudeejay & Da Brozz Bootleg)
  12. Basement Jaxx Vs. SWACQ Vs. Usual Suspects – Where’s Your Pow At (BONKA Mashup)
  13. David Guetta & Showtek vs. AYOR – Bad (Kastra “Wanted” Edit)
  14. Seth Hills – Rewire
  15. Dyro – Bounce Back
  16. Sunstars – Hype
  17. Notion – Burning
  18. Calvin Harris, John Newman X Afrojack – Blame vs All Night (Synaps Mashup)
  19. David Guetta; MORTEN – Kill Me Slow
  20. Porter Robinson, Mat Zo – Easy (Golden Oldie)


Let Us Control You Party


Pick A Style

New On The Rave Exchange


More in Future House