Connect with us

Future House

Joe Hawes’s latest Coffee House Radio show is now live!

UK DJ and producer Joe Hawes originates from the quiet coastal town of Torquay, but there is certainly nothing quiet about Joe’s talents and skills. Now, Joe is the embodiment of everything that is great about the Future House genre. His dance music career started from humble beginnings where he began to teach himself how to DJ and playing in clubs from the age of 17. He went one to dominate the scene with his energetic sets that went on to see him support the likes of Calvin Harris and Deadmau5.

Coffee House Radio is Joe’s way of bringing you the energy you would experience in the club. His mixes consist of firm favourite Future House tunes along with undiscovered bootlegs that will seriously blow your mind. You can find hits such as Pharien’s ‘Higher Ground’, Medun’s insane mash up of Calvin Harris and Disciples ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ and Blinders and SWACQ’s ‘Side 2 Side’. There are also some firm fan favourites thrown in there such as Don Diablo’s ‘Mr Brightside’, Skrillex’s ‘Scary Monsters and Nice Spirits’ and Mike Williams & SWACQ’s ‘You’re The Future’’.

New episodes are released every month so be sure to tune into Coffee House Radio.

Listen to Coffee House Radio episode 38 here:


Keep up to date with Joe here:



  • Pharien – Higher Gorund
  • Lucas & Steve – Another Life (feat. Alida) [Twocolors Remix]
  • Pharien – The Future
  • Don Diablo – Mr. Brightside
  • Longstoryshort – Lost Summer (ft. Constance)
  • SMACK x Raven & Kreyn x Shaun Frank & Hunter Siegel – Shapes & Opinions (MIMO Edit)
  • Cybermode & Ccolourveins – Tear Me Apart
  • Laeko & Mariline – Aman
  • Valentino Khan X Fatboy Slim – Praise You X Lick it
  • Jonas Aden – My Love Is Gone (MAGNUS Remix)
  • Carola & Kohen – FKGO
  • Jay Hardway, Tom & Jame, JGUAR – Run Baby Run
  • Blinders & SWACQ X Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love X Side 2 Side (Medun Mashup)
  • Seth Hills & Crime Zcene X Armin Van Buuren – Echo X Blah Blah Blah (HardIN Mashup)
  • Mike Williams & SWACQ – You’re The Future
  • Brooks X Haddaway – Byte vs. What Is Love
  • Dubvision X Dua Lipa – Turn It Around X Don’t Stop Now (Levensky Mashup)
  • Axwell & Ingrosso X Eric Prydz X Matisse & Sadko – Dreamer X Pjanoo (#Ash Simons Reboot Bangerz)
  • Distrion vs Zara Larsson – Never Forget Alibi (JLENS Edit)
  • Matisse & Sadko – Saga (Levensky Mashup)
  • Afrojack x Dstar & Rick Wonder x JOYRYDE x NXISE – Take Over Yardie (Chase Me Edit)
  • Skrillex – Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites

Let Us Control You Party


Pick A Style

New On The Rave Exchange


More in Future House