Connect with us


Ahmed Romel – ‘Ruya’ Debut Album

Ever since Ahmed Romel burst on to the scene with his first release in 2001, his rise into the upper echelons of Trance music has been mesmeric. 16 years after discovering the genre he went on to dominate and 8 years after his first release, Ahmed Romel’s debut album ‘Rüya’ is finally here.

Starting his career as a producer Ahmed Romel has released on FSOE, the eclectic and iconic Trance label, along with Blue Soho and ASOT. Known for intricate melodies, and unique instrumentation, this album is something the Trance world has been waiting to arrive, for a long time.

16 tracks of pure, unadulterated Trance and beyond bliss – this is the reinvigoration this genre needed. A beautiful blend of organic and digital textures are spread over every single piece of music – each one more effortlessly energetic than the last.

01. Be My Eyes
02. Dystopia
03. Vanya
04. The Love Potion (With Simon O’Shine)
05. Solitude
06. Don’t Say Goodbye (With Roxanne Emery)
07. Digital Nomads
08. Reverie
09. Rüya
10. Silver Lining (With Jennifer Rene)
11. Sea of Sounds
12. Forever (With Aisling Jarvis)
13. Anjara
14. Tresor (With Hazem Beltagui)
15. Ars Vitae (With Driftmoon)
16. The Eternal Peace

Listen here

Purchase here

Playlist Link

Ahmed Romel Online

FSOE Online

Let Us Control You Party


Pick A Style

New On The Rave Exchange


More in Trance