Connect with us


Klipr drops his brand new 6-track EP ‘Lockdown’

Klipr has certainly been hard at work during this pandemic as he has just released a whopping 6-track EP on his own imprint Streamin’ Music Group. With every track offering a new vibe this is a perfect mood booster to lift lockdown spirits.

‘Love Of House’, ‘Don’t Stop’, ‘All Night’, ‘Johnny Relax’, ‘False Move’ and ‘Don’t Tell Me’ are all featured on the EP and harnesses a new House sound to what we’ve previously heard from Klipr.

Klipr’s love for the music scene has inspired him to create music that will help fellow dance music lovers like him to dance during this difficult time. The Lockdown EP is out now in Klipr’s very own imprint Streamin’ Music Group.


Listen to the Lockdown EP:


Stream & Download:


Connect With Klipr:


Connect with Streamin’ Music Group:

Let Us Control You Party


Pick A Style

New On The Rave Exchange


More in House