Connect with us


Toma Hawk drops the latest episode of Lakota radio featuring DJ Ralph

Yet again Toma Hawk has delivered the perfect blend of Techno to the ears of the people with his incredible radio show Lakota Radio. in celebration of the release of his Green Fairy EP last week under his darker moniker of Mon.Ton, you can expect to be blown away by the tracks ‘The Dead Don’t Die’ and ‘Black Window’ as they are heavy-hitting and full of force. Toma Hawk also includes music from the likes of Micheal Klein, Ken Ishii and Drunken Kong before DJ Ralph takes over.


French superstar DJ Ralph has made quite the name for himself over the years so there is a guarantee that you are in for a treat whenever he releases a track or jumps on the mix. Featuring music from artists such as Bart Skills, Adam Beyer, Matt Sassari and Jam & Spoon you just know that you will be taken on a journey. The pair have worked together over several projects such as Toma Hawk’s outstanding ‘Velvet’ release and DJ Ralph’s forthcoming hit ‘Protocol 19’ which is certainly something to get excited for.

The show is out weekly and can be found on Mixcloud and Soundcloud so sit back and enjoy!

Listen to Lakota Ep 18 here:


Toma Hawk Online



Tracklist Toma Hawk

  1. Mon.Ton – The Dead Don’t Die – Lakota Raw
  2. Ken Ishii, Drunken Kong – Step Back – Tronic
  3. Michael Klein – Medusa – Cocoon Records
  4. Mon.Ton – Black Window – Lakota Raw


Tracklist Guestmix – DJ Ralph

  1. Adana Twins – Origo – Cocoon Recordings
  2. Matt Sassari – Every Time I See You – Truesoul
  3. Norma – Karma . IAMT
  4. Adam Beyer & Bart Skills – Sacred Cycles – Renaissance Records
  5. Victor Ruiz – Nimbus – Drumcode
  6. Jam & Spoon – Jerome Isma – Follow me – Black Hole Recordings



Let Us Control You Party


Pick A Style

New On The Rave Exchange


More in Techno